Members Login > | Video Login >

Honorary members


Dr. Didier Carlotti
Dr. Pierre Fourrier
Dr. Peter Ihrke
Dr. Hans Koch
Dr. David Lloyd
Dr. Claudia von Tscharner
Dr. Ton Willemse

Dr. Richard Halliwell

Honorary membership guideliness 

Criteria and the selection process   

Apply for honorary membership PDF

For information and application submission contact: